There is a five-member board of directors appointed by the organisation to enhance the development of the organisation. The executive director and the secretary of the organisation shall be members of the board, with only the executive director having the right to vote.

Fuseini Haruna Andan
Fuseini Haruna Andan (Chairman of the Board)
Safia Musah
Vice Chair
Abukari Baba
Seidu Sulemana